So Obsessed Saturday: Pitch Perfect

I recently watched this movie probably for the 100th time and I thought what could be more perfect for being so obsessed this week-especially considering the second one comes out May 15th! You can’t even imagine how excited I am! In case you haven’t seen the trailer for the next movie here it is:

Now as I was watching this movie I found myself quoting absolutely every line, which is no surprise because this movies amazing. It is definitely in my top 5 favorite movies of all time and I hope that the second one lives up to the first! (But I really have no doubt with this all star cast) So I figured why not share some of the top reasons why I am so obsessed with this movie!

1. (THE ABSOLUTE NUMBER ONE REASON) JESSE

Jesse

Not only is absolutely adorable to look at, but his characters is one of those that even though you know he’s just a character you want him to be real in real life. He is always so sweet to Becca and finally at the end they end up together- and thats all that matters because Jesse’s happiness is obviously priority. Also how could you not absolutely love his amazing singing and dancing, OH his parts of performance just always makes my heart melt.

2. Acapella Auditions: Honestly if you just need some serious laugh out loud moments, the audition scene is great. Their different voices mashup of Since U Been Gone is not only greatly entertaining but also will effectively get that song stuck in your head for the rest of the day.

3.Bumper: Honestly the guy that you just love to hate

Bumper

4. Aca…Everything

AcaScusemeAca-believe it

5.Rebel Wilson: she really just brings this movie home because she is absolutely Cardiohilarious and has no problem letting her own personality shine through. Although he character is funny, watching the movie you really feel like you actually know the actress herself.

MethCheesecake

6.Every Song Scene: Essentially you just have the movie and take my word for it! Are you as excited as I am for the next one to come out?! I’d love to here some of yalls favorite movies!

5 thoughts on “So Obsessed Saturday: Pitch Perfect

Leave a Reply

