5 Buzzfeed Quizzes All Dog Lovers Must Take

for all those dog lovers out there here is a list of the must take buzzfeed quizzes…or if you are looking for a little work/school distraction! Good luck

1. What level dog person are you?

            I would have been severely disappointed with anything less and if this shocks you that I got a perfect 10…well then reevaluate this blog as well as the fact that I have a day completely dedicated to my adorable Murphy pup. LOL

Screen Shot 2015-04-27 at 4.34.34 PM

2. What kind of dog are you?

            A bit surprised on this one…but then I read the description and understood

Screen Shot 2015-04-27 at 4.38.49 PM

3. Can we guess what kind of dog you have? 

                   Alright buzz feed I will Go along with this because I have to admit that a golden retriever and a husky have pretty similar qualities…right…

Screen Shot 2015-04-27 at 4.47.25 PM

4.Whats your inner dog breed? 

                   Seems fair enough…I do have a lot of energy a lot of the time!

Screen Shot 2015-04-27 at 4.51.21 PM

5. What should your dog name be?

                 If Murphy wasn’t Murphy I think Baxter would definitely be the runner up name, and i would definitely accept it for myself.

Screen Shot 2015-04-27 at 4.56.29 PM

how did your quiz results turn out?! Get what you expect?

7 thoughts on “5 Buzzfeed Quizzes All Dog Lovers Must Take

  1. This was the most fun I’ve had all day! Okay I got a 12! Yep that surprised me a little; then again I was born in the year of the dog! I’m a mutt and I do think it does describe me to a “T”! It’s says I’d have a poodle; that I could have; they are smart and pretty and loyal and…. Though I am totally into mix breeds. My inner dog breed is a greyhound; That’s about right, as I do live life to the limit and love, love, love running with my pack! Though Gus isn’t a name I would have thought of; I do like the description and well I just might name my next rescue Gus! Thanks so much for this post. It totally made me smile!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I did them all, here are my answers:

    1) What Level Dog Person Are You?
    You got: Level 12
    Congrats! This is it. You are the top dog, so to speak. You are a downright amazing dog person. Because anyone who loves dogs as much as you do is downright amazing. High paw, friend!
    😀

    2) What Kind Of Dog Are You?
    You got: Mutt!
    You’re a renegade, an artist, and you will not be confined to any sort of box. You have tons of real-life experience that makes you a great dinner-party guest with tons of stories. Plus, you are cute in that “je ne sais quoi” kind of way.
    [I guess I’m ok with this!]

    3) Can We Guess What Kind Of Dog You Have?
    You got: A German Shepherd
    You’ve got a fine young man on your hands with this pup, and you couldn’t be more proud of him!
    [I was answering this question with my old dog in mind: a German Shorthaired Pointer – so at least they do the “German” part correct, lol!]

    4) What’s Your Inner Dog Breed?
    You got: Jack Russell!
    Attention seekers, look elsewhere! You’re humble and self-effacing, but you’ve got a big personality and don’t take yourself at all seriously. You’re the best pal everyone wants – we’re actually jealous!

    5) What Should Your Dog Name Be?
    You got: Rusty
    You can be a bit shy, and it takes you a while to build up the courage to go up to new friends and have a good sniff. But once you do make friends with another pup, you’re friends for life. You’re fiercely loyal and would do anything for those closest to you. Rusty, you’re gorgeous.

    So fun! 😛

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

