4 Princess Must Haves For Spring

Going to school in the unbelievably cold North, I find the coming of Spring to be quite the reason to celebrate. I just love being outside and can’t wait to soak up all the sun! One of the best parts of changing seasons, however, is getting to bring out new clothes, which sometimes even constitutes a little shopping.

Although I wouldn’t say I am completely fashion savvy, I don’t think that is any reason that I can’t still have fun with it. I used to think that in order for me to comment or write about something I had to be an expert about it, but as I have grown I don’t think that is the case. If you want to dabble in fashion go ahead! Who says you have to commit all the way! and besides what fun is sticking to only the things you are expert at, there’s a whole world to explore so explore it!

Wow that took quite a tangent… but oh well! (: Anyways back to the topic at hand! Here is what I have gathered as 4 essentials for this spring!

4. Florals

Screen Shot 2015-04-08 at 5.44.48 PM

Like this super cute floral dress from Forever21, not only are they fun and flirty but, they  mix up from just a solid color.

3. Long Coats

Screen Shot 2015-04-08 at 5.36.04 PM

I love this style of coat because it is a great business and yet classy coat.  And this coat is perfect because it isn’t too heavy but just enough for when it gets cool at night! (Plus it makes you look a little fancier even if you aren’t trying that hard!

2. Romper

It took a bit but fully body rompers/jumpsuits have definitely grown on me. this one I found at she inside.com

It took a bit, but fully body rompers/jumpsuits have definitely grown on me. this one I found at she inside.com

Also from sheinside.com but I think the pattern is adorable and very spring!

Also from sheinside.com but I think the pattern is adorable and very spring!

Rompers are basically the ultimate princesswithoutthetutu look. they are essentially a fashionable way to still be able to run around and not worry about flossing anybody! Not only do they come in just about any shape and size, but they are a great swap for anyone who is into all the dress frills.

1.Converse

Here are even more samples on how to rock converse everyday! http://www.whenwomentalks.com/7044/seven-streetstyle-ways-to-wear-converse-and-rock-it

Here are even more samples on how to rock converse everyday! http://www.whenwomentalks.com/7044/seven-streetstyle-ways-to-wear-converse-and-rock-it

Now I have had these around forever, but they are definitely making a come back! I have a pink and black pair, but am on the lookout for another color, maybe even some high tops! I love how not only do they work with any bottoms, but they are so comfortable. I mean whats better than being comfortable and still looking super cute?!

What are your favorite looks for spring?

9 thoughts on “4 Princess Must Haves For Spring

Leave a Reply

