So Obsessed Saturday: THIS WORKOUT

Screen Shot 2015-02-28 at 11.39.21 AMAs you know I am currently in the most wonderful of the year for any collegiate athlete: OFFSEASON! Oh…what a treat it is to have all this time. And yes I am one of those annoying people who actually loves working out, but sometimes it can be hard to switch up my workouts!

I think Pinterest is great resource for workouts (and really everything) because it has just about anything you could be looking for! I found this treadmill workout on Pinterest and have really been obsessed. I am not a huge fan of running (obviously I am only really coordinated in the water). Sometimes I can do it for workout but a straight 1 hour run doesn’t really appeal to me, especially on a treadmill.

However Pinterest peaked my interest in incline walking workouts, and man do they kick my butt. Its such a great alternative to running and you can really feel it working and toning! Here is the workout I have been doing throughout the week. And remember you never have to a workout at face value! We aren’t all built the same and different hints works best for different people – so do what works for you!

I love how it shows the times making it easy to keep track, and I guarantee that you will be dripping sweat once your done but your legs will be in tip top shape if you keep at it!

IMG_9428

Happy working out!

I’ve also attached my Pinterest workout board! Take a look at other workouts I love!

Gave it a go?! Let me know how it went below!

One thought on “So Obsessed Saturday: THIS WORKOUT

  1. Pingback: So Obsessed Saturday: Kayla Itsines | Princess Without The Tutu

Leave a Reply

