“Welcome!” (Throws Fistful of Glitter in the Air)

Alright so here it is: the in between. Thats me the grey area. I love dressing up looking Suit with Crown
cute in a completely sequined dress with a little dash of red lipstick but at the same time I’m not afraid to do an eight rep back squat at the gym and get my sweat on. So here’s for you, the girls like me. The perfect in between being a total princess but has her occasional tom boy time, and whats wrong with that?! NOTHING. It’s the best being part of polar opposite interests and being completely obsessed with parts of each! Mix in for me my obsession with my adorable pup, and there you have it: the princess without the tutu.

Leave a Reply

